DRUM ROLL PLEASE…We’re LIVE, baby!

Welp! I’ve got my Anatomy course behind me…(wahoo!) and two out of the last 4 projects completed.

And now….DRUM ROLL PLEASE…a semester’s worth of coding stars in…

The never before shared link to my very own, made from scratch, WEBSITE on the Internet Machine! Yay!

http://mwampl2.people.uic.edu

Okay, okay…it’s not that great, but I’m proud of how far it has come.  Can you tell I’m delusional in my first “finals week” of grad school?  We’ve all worked so hard this semester and the end is in sight! We’ve completed our last Anatomy test, which is the last of Anatomy for many of my classmates…(congrats guys, you did great). However, not the last for the crazy few of us who are taking Advanced Craniofacial Anatomy or Neuroanatomy (go us!).  Please keep all of us in mind as we push through this last little bit.

Below you can take a peak into the work I put in the last week for our “clarifying complexity” project on the menstrual cycle.  Thank you to those who sent input after the last post!

menstrual_cycle

 

Well, that’s all I have time for tonight.  I’ve got to get started drawing some aspirin and ibuprofin molecules for my next project!  Thanks for the support. You guys are great.

LOVE.

p.s. Oh my goodness…it’s almost Christmas!

Leave a comment